Le temps de l’amour

I just got back from the theater where I saw Moonrise Kingdom! As a huge fan of The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic and the others, I’ve been looking forward to watching this one! And like expected, Wes Anderson worked his magic once again!  The poetic and fun story, the acting, the soundtrack and ohhh mon dieu the set design! I love the vintage look, all the details in the scout uniforms with the adorable patches and the tents and boats…so many cute details to look at. This really makes me want to work for set/costume design even more and inspires me a lot for my next illustrations.

If you haven’t seen it already, don’t wait another minute!

2 thoughts on “Le temps de l’amour

Leave a Reply

