Inspiration

April has been a wonderful and crazy month from Coachella to my solo art show at La Boutique and my wedding (part 1) in San Francisco with my parents coming (photos coming soon).

I spent this first week of may decompressing and getting inspired, I have a lot of exciting projects for new clients coming up!

And so here is what I’ve been inspired by. Colors, colors and colors!

The amazing work by sculptor Lauren Clay

The magical paintings by artist Yago Hortal

Those really cool chairs by Marni, I wish I had every single one in my apartment!

The fun lifeguard houses at Miami, photographed by The cherry Blossom Girl.

And colorful outfits!

Leave a Reply

