The place I live

Remember the posters I made about a year and half ago representing my favorite neighborhood in San Francisco?

Well, a couple month ago, Gina, a student teacher for an art room at an Elementary school in Grafton, Wisconsin contacted me to have some high res images of my posters to use them as part of her lesson plan about neighborhoods.

Of course I felt very honored.

A few days ago she sent me some images of the posters the kindergarten students made based on my work.

Aren’t these kids so cute?

and fun!

Haha! Thank you so much Gina for the incredible work you’ve done with the kids, it looks amazing! I am very very touched and so happy to see that my work inspires people!

Leave a Reply

