Mum I have a tatoo!!!

What????!!!! That would be my mum having a heart attack! And I would say: No worries!!! It’s temporary!!! Ok, maybe before that I would play around with her nerves and let her think it’s a real one.

I know it’s fall, I know it’s not the best time to show you ice-cream but isn’t this tatoo cute? The lovely Sarah from Modern Kids photography nicely offered me some during our meeting today. And of course I couldn’t resist trying one! So if you’re like me and you’re not ready for a real one, just have fun trying one from Tattly, they have tons of cool designs!

Tattly has been created from a mother/designer Tina Roth Eisenberg who was tired to see hideous temporary tatoos on her kids! What a great idea! Now I want to illustrate for her…

These are my favorites:

2 thoughts on “Mum I have a tatoo!!!

Leave a Reply

