Happy Fall Print Giveaway!!!

Hello everyone!
Today I am offering you a chance to win a print from my shop. This is an high quality framed photograph of my paper scooter lady inspired by the fall color palette (11″x14″ giclée print on a velvety smooth textured fine art paper ).
Win by following the steps below:
1) Become a fan of my Facebook Page.
2) Leave a comment.
3) Retweet this post (making sure to include the #chloefleury hashtag)
4) Follow me on twitter

The contest will start now and end October 23rd at 6 pm PT. I will make sure everyone who enters follows the steps above and will choose the winner once the giveaway is over.

Best of luck!
And you can see more of my prints to buy here!
12 thoughts on “Happy Fall Print Giveaway!!!

  1. Eeek! I saw this in my inbox this morning and I squealed. Here’s my entry and thanks for the chance to win one of your fab prints. It would look great in my paper-filled studio!

  2. Pingback: Diseños para Blog Inc. por Chloé Fleury | Camionetica.com | Cultura Visual y Proyectos Creativos

Leave a Reply

