Blog Inc. Trailer


Hi everyone, sorry for the lack of posts lately, I’ve been really busy working on amazing projects for new clients. Here is one I just wrapped up this week so I can finally share it with you. This is the trailer I did for the book Blog Inc. written by the well known blogger Joy Cho from Oh Joy! This was a really fun project, I enjoyed making all the details in the decors. Joy and I really share the same passion for design, colors and food so it was awesome to work with her. We met a couple month ago in LA at her house (so nicely decorated), I’ve been following her blog for a few years so when she offered me this opportunity to work on her trailer I couldn’t refuse..

I hope you like it!






5 thoughts on “Blog Inc. Trailer

  1. I don’t know how I would up here but I just have to tell you… You BLEW my mind! Your work is FABULOUS. (Sorry I’m screaming.) I, too, love paper. Your work and use of color are so inspiring. Congratulations on such talent!

  2. Pingback: Blog Inc. party at West Elm | Chloe Fleury

Leave a Reply

